All Obituaries


Frank Croy


Frank Croy age 85, of West Lafayette passed away May 21, 2018 at Lafayette Pointe Nursing Home in West Lafayette.  Funeral services will be 1:00 P.M. Monday May 28, 2018 at the Free...

Evelyn Krasky


                Evelyn Krasky, age 90 of Coshocton, Ohio died Sunday April 22, 2018 in Zanesville, Ohio at the Genesis...

Samantha Slack


There will be no services.

Jean Delaney


Jean E. Durben Delaney age 89 of Fresno, Ohio died Friday March 30, 2018 in Zanesville, Ohio.  Graveside services will be 1:00 P.M. Tuesday April 3, 2018 at the Fairview Cemetery with Rev....

Shirley Carter


There will be no services.

Geraldine Ames


Geraldine Adel Ames age 91 of Fresno, Ohio passed away  Friday March 23, 2018 at the Coshocton Springs Nursing Home. Funeral services will be 2:00 P.M. Thursday March 29, 2018 at the Free...

Donald Warren II


Donald Eugene Warren II age 30 of Fresno, Ohio died Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at his home. Calling hours will be 2:00-4:00 P.M. Sunday, March 25, 2018 at Free Funeral Home with cremation to...

Glenn Boone


                Glenn Franklin Boone age 63 of Coshocton, Ohio died Friday March 16, 2018 at Lafayette Point following an extended...

Florence Roof


Florence Kathleen Roof age 86 of Coshocton, Ohio passed away Monday, March 12, 2018 at Coshocton Regional Medical Center. Private graveside services will be held Thursday, March 15, 2018 at...

Cindy Bradford


                Cindy Sue (Dovenbarger) Bradford age 67 of Coshocton, Ohio died Saturday March 3, 2018 at the River Crossing Nursing Home, Coshocton, Ohio....
© 2018 Free Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS